Speak with Georgian Foreign Minister Eka Tkeshelashvili via Teleconference. Take part!


Eka Tkeshelashvili, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Georgia, will be giving a briefing for international media via teleconference on Wednesday, October 8, at 17:00 CET (19:00 TBS, 16:00 UK Time, 11:00 ET).
WHEN: The call will take place on Wednesday, October 8, at 19:00 Tbilisi Time (17:00 Central European Time, 16:00 UK Time, 11:00 Eastern Standard Time); the call will run for approximately 20-30 minutes.
HOW TO JOIN THE CALL: To join the call, dial +1.703.639.1369 (internationally) or 866.814.8470 (in the USA)
While it is not required in order to join the call, please send your name, affiliation, and email address to GeorgiaNSC@gmail.com if you would like to receive any updated information prior to the call.
HOW TO ASK QUESTIONS: Questions for Minister Tkeshelashvili can be posed live during the call.
FURTHER INFORMATION & INTERVIEWS: For further information, please send anemail to GeorgiaNSC@gmail.com.
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s