Tbilisi calling…


Hello Hello,

After a long pause I’m finally back. Since now I don’t have to worry about my thesis anymore, btw I defended it and graduated with masters degree, now I can go back to blogging and writing with full strength.
Seems like for a while I will be writing from Georgia… Frankly, not an easy task being back home after 2 years of absence…
Anyways, Georgia and the region promise to offer plenty of interesting topics for further discussions and talks… That always’ve been one of the main charms of south Caucasus…. Not that bad being back, see?
btw, starting from now my blog is changing its profile to a broader one, meaning it isn’t gonna to be solely focused on Georgian Political issues… muuch more is expecting you, so, welcome to my blog again and follow me!🙂

with best regards,
Diana

One thought on “Tbilisi calling…

Leave a Reply

